Small Title

Winners of Hurndell Trophy Darryl Moore & Bev Ambrose with Men's and Women's captains Scott Saunders and Lois Anderson

Winners of Watson Trophy Angela Fowler and Graham Allan
Winner of Women's Shootout Angela Fowler
Winner of Men's Shootout John Thomson with patron Pam Hutchinson
Winner of Elaine Rau Trophy Judy Campbell

2021 Shootout WINNERS

Nathan Banks winner men's top tier

Callum MacLean winner men's second tier

Pam Grenside winner women's top tier

Sharon Lemon winner women's second tier

Merv Morris receiving trophy from Club Captain Scott Saunders for best nett  for a right hander on left handers trophy day


Winners of Watson Trophy Mike & Jo Bond with Club Patron Pam Hutchinson

27 hole Foursomes COmpetition

 23 JANuary

Bev Ambrose and Janelle Lewis winners women's competition with President Darryl Moore

Percy Reihana (with Cam Harker) winners Men's Senior grade with Darryl Moore

Mike Youds and Mark Gleave (aka 2 Poms) winners Men's Intermediate Grade

17th Tee, Who stole the seat?

Word Cup Tournament Sunday 6 December

World Cup won by Wales represented by Mike Youds. Receiving cup from organiser JR Renall 

Best individual scores during tournament. Men - Ivan Fletcher, Women - Jules Dorrian

Mixed Closing and Xmas Tournament 2020.

© 2016 by Lincoln Golf Club.  Proudly created with